top of page

The slow cooker is going.

Hi again, despite the long wait, I have been trying to be productive. But now that I have started a new job, my hours of artwork have been greatly reduced. I have a lot in the slow cooker right now, and hopefully I can get stuff out soon. I have also picked up some more clients, so I am busier then ever with less time to work in. That probably sounds familiar to many of you.

So here is what I have actually gotten done or in progress:

Candlelight Games: Next one in progress. Will show once it's done. Here is a new one: Dwarf Rocket Launcher:

FIWEA: Still going good. I have almost finished the first group and will be working on my next batch soon.

My story: Have decided to shelve it for now due to all the projects I have.

LOTR Axis and Allies: Nothing new since last post. I will be shelving that too for a little while until I get caught up.

Zelda Fan Game:

Here is some prop designs for the interior of the Forest Temple. Stuff like columns, arches etc...

Design for a skulltula native of the forest temple region: Decided to make it blend in with foliage Which is why it has a bark, mushroom, woody look.

Many of you have already seen this, but for those who havn't but this is a design/illustration for Link:


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page