top of page

Back from the dead...ok...sickness

Hi. My apologizes for not posting for a couple of weeks. There either hadn't been much done or I got too preoccupied with work to show that I neglected the blog. So here we go:

FIWEA: Finally got most of my first wave of commissions done. Like I said, I would love to share them, but I have to wait.

Candlelight Games: Working on those next.

My graphic novel: Did a couple of sketches of the hero's parents. Nothing definite and quickly done, but like the direction their characters are going:

LOTR Axis and Allies:

This one got a lot of attention that last few weeks. Many of you have already seen my Olog Hai picture via facebook. If you havnt, I have it in my gallery here. Here are some more drawings/sketches for upcoming units for the army of Mordor. I have decided that after a great, epic movie such as "The Lord of the Rings" it is very difficult to redesign characters, since- in my opinion- the designs for the most part were great and its hard to think of any way to improve or improvise them. I'll have to keep hashing them out I guess.

Uruk (great orc) Design:

Nazgul Design


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page