top of page

Back on the track... bumping along

Good evening again. This time, it is evening where I am. I managed to get my computer fixed and we can make some more stuff again. I would have worked on some more this weekend, but I attended my grandmother's funeral, so I'm sure you will all understand. She is a wonderful lady and I will miss her. She was almost 99, but passed away peacefully, and she is with my grandpa now. She has really missed him for 15 years since he passed away.

Well, here is the update, or what there is of it:

Update:

Candlelight Games: Nothing as yet.

FIWEA: (Fire, Ice, Water, Earth, Air) Trading Card Game: still in progress on new piece

Axis and Allies Lord of the Rings Version: Here I have some drawings I've been working on. These are just rough sketches, but I have been trying to hack out ideas for the army of Mordor. Specifically, the orcs, Uruks, and Olog-Hai (aka trolls):

These are not the final drawings by any means. And I apologize for the rough way they were assembled together. I did not plan putting them online very well, and the sketchbook was too big for the scanner so I had to quickly piece them as one. My objective is to take the text from the series I have researched, and use it as a base to create ideas on what I want the final unit to look like.

I am getting really excited over this game. It is, however, not my main priority as I have plenty of client work to keep me busy. This will be occupying a lot of my sketchbook time as I find spare moments.

Well, until next week then. See you all then and wish you a great week!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page